REVIEWS

Reviews by our customers throughout North Walsham and the surrounding areas

​All reviews for Midwood Heating that are marked as Verified by Expert Trades have been subject to a clear and transparent review process to give you peace of mind that you're hiring a personable and professional trade.

SCORE   5.5   |   68  REVIEWS
August 31, 2020
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Prompt and efficient boiler service and follow up for replacement part that was needed. Will use again.

July 17, 2020
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

New boiler fitted and water tank removed. Work completed in 2 days, and Ashley and Dylan were courteous, knowledgeable and hardworking. They worked continuously and left my property clean and tidy. I ...

July 25, 2020
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

A professional and friendly service provided by Dylan. Will be very happy to use again.

July 25, 2020
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Professional, friendly, fast and reliable service (without paying a premium for it either). Having to order a part in, I was kept informed of exactly what was happening and when. I have no connection ...

August 09, 2020
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Thanks Ashley job well done all working fine

July 26, 2020
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Excellent work, quickly, tidily and efficiently done - Thank you very much Ashley and Dylan

July 31, 2020
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Very professional, friendly service, would recommend

July 21, 2020
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Second time I've used Midwood and I would highly recommend, great communication, professional service.

July 15, 2020
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

.Ashley followed all the safety measure for virus on arrival.Completed service which we are very pleased with.Clean ,tidy and friendly.We have used before and will continue to use.Highly recommend.

August 16, 2020
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

I cannot fault the efficiency and workmanship of Ashley and his team. Everything was completed on schedule and in accordance with the specification . A job well done. Thank you.